Perletti S.P.A.


Via Gaetano Scirea, 5/7
24060 Telgate (Bg) - Italy

+39 035 83 56 011
+39 035 83 26 05
infoperletti@perletti.com

Contactez- nous

Italia

Area Manager Email Portable Area
Arami Antonio a.arami@perletti.com +393275965171 Lombardia- Piemonte-Liguria-Valle D'Aosta
Bacchi Alessandro bacchial@tiscali.it +39336813940 Sardegna
Bellia Marco m.bellia@perletti.com +393206856416 Toscana-Lazio
Grancagnolo Claudio grancagnolo@hotmail.it +393476345592 Sicilia
Nardi Federico nardi.sas@gmail.com +393485112094 Emilia Romagna- Veneto- Trentino Alto Adige-Friuli Venezia Giulia
Zacco Teodoro t.zacco@perletti.com +393899373216 Campania -Puglia-Molise- Abruzzo-Marche-Umbria

International Division

Area Manager Email Portable Area
Lazzaroni Michela m.lazzaroni@perletti.com +39035835600 *
Monselice Irene i.monselice@perletti.com +39035835610 *
Reguzzi Roberto rreguzzi@perletti.com +39035835610 *